SØK ETTER ARRANGEMENTER

SØN 5 DES
Raiders vs Basingstoke Bison Sunday 5th December
05.12.2021 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
SØN 12 DES
Raiders vs Leeds Knights Sunday 12th December
12.12.2021 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
SØN 19 DES
Raiders vs Swindon Wildcats Sunday 19th December
19.12.2021 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
TIR 28 DES
Raiders vs Bees Tuesday 28th December 7pm
28.12.2021 19:00 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
MAN 3 JAN
SØN 9 JAN
SØN 16 JAN
LØR 22 JAN
Raiders vs Leeds Knights Saturday 22nd January
22.01.2022 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
SØN 30 JAN
Raiders vs Telford Tigers Sunday 30th January
30.01.2022 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
SØN 6 FEB
Raiders vs Bees Sunday 6th February
06.02.2022 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
SØN 13 FEB
Raiders vs Swindon Wildcats Sunday 13th February
13.02.2022 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
SØN 20 FEB
Raiders vs Telford Tigers Sunday 20th February
20.02.2022 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
SØN 27 FEB
SØN 6 MAR
Raiders vs Leeds Knights Sunday 6th March
06.03.2022 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
FRE 11 MAR
SØN 20 MAR
SØN 27 MAR
Raiders vs Basingstoke Bison Sunday 27th March
27.03.2022 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
LØR 2 APR
Raiders vs Telford Tigers Saturday 2nd April
02.04.2022 17:15 @ Sapphire Ice and Leisure
Finner du ikke billetten din?
Innløs reservasjoner
Addresse
Raiders Ice Hockey Ltd
24 Western Road
Romford